Live Stream Rebroadcast Channels

There are a number of ways to watch the rebroadcast for Sunday Services and Wednesday Night Bible Study.  Please select your viewing option below. Echurch: Desktop and Mobile

The T.D. Jakes Mobile App: Download Here

TV Broadcast Channels

Trinity Broadcast Network

  • Sunday: 6PM EST/ 5PM CST/ 3PM PST
  • Monday – Friday: 5:30PM EST/ 4:30PM CST/ 2:30PM PST

Hillsong TV

  • Sunday – Saturday: 10:30AM EST/9:30AM CST/7:30AM PST

Daystar Network

  • Sunday: 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 4PM PST
  • Monday – Friday: 7:30AM EST/ 6:30AM CST/ 4:30AM PST

Word Network

  • Monday – Friday: 9:30AM EST/ 8:30AM CST/ 6:30AM PST